Special Events

 

REPUBLICAN CANDIDATE PRIMARY FORUM
 

Saturday, August 8th, 2020
1-4 pm
Ignited Church
5859 U.S. Hwy 98 N
Lakeland, FL 33809

Moderator:  Stephen Strader
 

Polk County RPOF State Committeewoman Candidates:
Kat Gates-Skipper
Amilee Stuckey
Glynnda White

Congressional District 9 Candidates:
Christopher Wright
Jose Castillo
Sergio E. Ortiz
Bill Olson

Congressional District 15 Candidates:
Congressman Ross Spano
Scott Franklin

House District 42 Candidates:
Fred Hawkins Jr
Dianna Liebnitzky
Gary Scott
Dr. Benny Valentin

Polk County Commissioner Seat 5 Candidates:
John Hall
Neil Combee

 Republican candidates and/or Republican elected officials wishing to speak at this event are encouraged to contact RPOF State Committeeman Ed Shoemaker at (863) 899-2162 or ed.shoemaker@polkgop.org.

RSVP TO (FOR DETAILS, TABLE COST)
JC Martin jc.martin@polkgop.org or
Dr-Ed Shoemaker ed.shoemaker@polkgop.org

 

Republican National Committee Convention

  • In less than 23 days, we will be together in Charlotte, NC on August 24 to re-nominate President Donald Trump for another four years.  
  • Across four action-packed days, the entire world will be watching as we showcase the achievements of President Donald Trump’s first term.  
  • Now more than ever, we need President Trump’s leadership. Only President Trump can ensure American prosperity and security for the next four years.  
  • It will leave a lasting impact not only in Charlotte, NC, but also across the nation, as we celebrate together American greatness and all that President Trump has done to benefit the American people.  

 

 

 

 

Election Day is nearly upon us and volunteers are needed to call Florida voters, do voter registration drives and canvass neighborhoods! Please contact one of your Polk County Trump Victory Team members listed below for volunteer opportunities.
  • Alex Stewart, 727-324-7541; astewart@flvictory.com
  • Cameron Simpson, 386-688-1588; csimpson@flvictory.com
  • Diane Cheveldayoff, 954-594-9666; dcheveldayoff@flvictory.com
  • Erich Kauffman, 904-599-9366; ekauffman@flvictory.com
  • Tyler Scholten, 502-714-9991; tscholten@flvictory.com
  • Mary Vanatta, 321-229-3684; mvanatta@flvictory.com