Polk County Elected Republicans

STATE SENATORS

State Senator District 20 – Danny Burgess
burgess.danny@flsenate.gov – 850-487-5020

State Senator District 22 – Kelli Stargel
stargel.kelli@flsenate.gov – 850- 487-5022

State Senator District 26 – Ben Albritton
albritton.ben@flsenate.gov – 850-487-5026

For further information on your Senator including their District maps; additional methods to contact them and registering to track bills, go to the following link: https://www.flsenate.gov/

 

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

State Representative District 39 – Josie Tomkow
josie.tomkow@myfloridahouse.go – 850-717-5039

State Representative District 40 – Colleen Burton
colleen.burton@myfloridahouse.gov – 850-717-5040

State Representative District 41 – Sam Killebrew
sam.killebrew@myfloridahouse.gov – 850-717-5042

State Representative District 42 – Fred Hawkins
fhawkinsjr@gmail.com – 850-717-5042

State Representative District 56 – Melony Bell
melony.bell@myfloridahouse.gov – 850-717-5056

For further information on your Representative including their District maps; additional methods to contact them and registering to track bills, go to the following link: https://www.myfloridahouse.gov/

COUNTY COMMISSIONS

County Commission District 1 – George Lindsey
georgelindsey@polk-county.net – (863) 534-6450

County Commission District 2 – Rick Wilson
rickwilson@polk-county.net – (863) 534-6434

County Commission District 3 – Bill Braswell 
billbraswell@polk-county.net – (863) 534-6050

County Commission District 4 – Martha Santiago 
marthasantiago@polk-county.net – (863) 534-6422

County Commission District 5 – Neil Combee
neilcombee@polk-county.net – (863) 534-6049

COUNTY SHERIFF

Grady Judd
863-298-6200 / 1-800-226-0344

STATE ATTORNEY

Brian Haas
863-534-4800

US HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

US House FL District 15 – Scott Franklin 
(202) 225-1252

US House FL District 17 – Greg Steube
(202) 225-5792