Home Panels

Election Day is fast approaching and volunteers are needed to call Florida voters, do voter registration drives and canvass neighborhoods!

Please contact one of your Polk County Trump Victory Team members for training:

  • Alex Stewart, 727-324-7541; astewart@flvictory.com
  • Cameron Simpson, 386-688-1588; csimpson@flvictory.com
  • Diane Cheveldayoff, 954-594-9666; dcheveldayoff@flvictory.com
  • Erich Kauffman, 904-599-9366; ekauffman@flvictory.com
  • Tyler Scholten, 502-714-9991; tscholten@flvictory.com
  • Mary Vanatta, 321-229-3684; mvanatta@flvictory.com

September 17, 2020 – Trump Victory Team Phone Banking and Pizza.  4PM – 6PM Winter Haven Victory HQ, Inman Baptist Church, 1800 6th Street NW.  For more information click here. 

September 26, 2020 – Trump Victory Team Walk and Knock.  RPOF Chairman Joe Gruters will be walking today.  Meeting time is 9:00am ending usually between 11:30am – 12:00pm. We can do a quick training for anyone who is new. We will split into teams and start knocking on doors.  No experience necessary, just bring your smart phone! We Need Drivers too!   For more information click here.