Events

The Republican Club of Greater East Polk County.

September 11, 2001 What Have We learned?

Freedom Farm with Mike Zarzano researcher into September 11 events tells the Rest of the Story…

Date and time: Sat, August 14, 2021, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM EDT

Location: 380 Patterson Road Haines City, FL 33844

Sponsored by The Praying Patriots and The Republican Club of Greater East Polk County.

Meeting begins with Opening Ceremonies and Potluck Meal – Bring a covered dish to share, at 5:30 PM.

Come and Join fellow Americans as our Eyes have been opened to criminal activities of September 11, 2001. Mike Zarzano, an incredible researcher on the 9/11 Events reveals the Rest of the Story.

Free of Cost

School Advisory Council Training

School Advisory Council Training – Next Workshop – Tuesday, August 10, 6:30-8PM – Special Guest Keith Thompson (SAC)

Republican Executive Committee (Inman Park Baptist Church) 1800 6th St NW, Winter Haven

For all of us who are frustrated with the direction of education, this is the answer. Very important training session on School Advisory Councils and School Improvement Plans. During this training, you will learn about school board and SAC bylaws, statutes, policies and procedures. This is going to be extremely valuable in launching our county-wide SAC committees. Having a child in school is not a requirement to be on the SAC and dads are encouraged as well! 

Steve Larsen, Secretary

Workshop Director

FOLLOW THE WORKSHOP ON THE TELEGRAM, @POLK PRECINCT: https://t.me/joinchat/5zGUL7motGg0YTM5

The Republican Club of Lakeland

The Republican Club of Lakeland
We have an exciting lineup of speakers planned for the rest of the year!
  • September (9/1/2021) – State Representative Colleen Burton
  • October (10/6/2021) – Congressman Scott Franklin
  • November (11/3/2021) – Florida Secretary of Commerce Jamal Sowell & BRIDGE Local Founder, Mrs. Chrissanne Long
  • December (12/4/2021) – Polk County Republican “A December to Remember” Holiday Event featuring Senator Joe Gruters and more

Faith Based Republican Club of West Polk will be meeting Thursday August 12, 2021 from 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm at Fred’s Market Restaurant

The Faith Based Republican Club of West Polk will be meeting Thursday August 12, 2021 from 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm at Fred’s Market Restaurant located at 2120 Harden Blvd. Lakeland Florida 33803. Our featured guest speaker will be Cathi Chamberlain aka The Deplorable Author.
Rules for Deplorables: A Primer for Fighting Radical Socialism
www.RulesforDeplorablesBook.com
https://thedeplorablereport.com
Talk show producer and on-air talent 
  “Voice of a Nation” | America Out Loud Talk Radio
RADIO TALK: https://americaoutloud.com/the-voice-of-a-nation/
BLOGS: https://americaoutloud.com/author/cathi-chamberlain. 

Florida Trump Victory

Election Day is nearly upon us and volunteers are needed to call Florida voters, do voter registration drives and canvass neighborhoods! Please contact one of your Polk County Trump Victory Team members listed below for volunteer opportunities.
  • Alex Stewart, 727-324-7541; astewart@flvictory.com
  • Cameron Simpson, 386-688-1588; csimpson@flvictory.com
  • Diane Cheveldayoff, 954-594-9666; dcheveldayoff@flvictory.com
  • Erich Kauffman, 904-599-9366; ekauffman@flvictory.com
  • Tyler Scholten, 502-714-9991; tscholten@flvictory.com
  • Mary Vanatta, 321-229-3684; mvanatta@flvictory.com